Free Phone

NZ: 0800 144 999

AU: 1800 144 888

L
Contact

Contact

Get in touch with TRU-BILT® today.

TRU-BILT Industries Ltd

NZ Free Phone: 0800 144 999

AU Free Phone: 1800 144 888

 

Head Office Dunedin

586 Kaikorai Valley Road
Dunedin 9011, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 488 2060
Email info@tru-bilt.co.nz

 

Sales Support Team

Servicing / Customer Service
Elvina Dennehy
DDI: 03 777 3404
Mobile: 027 203 0741
Email: elvina@tru-bilt.co.nz

Installation Manager
Mike Dee
DDI: 03 777 3407
Mobile: 021 311 951
Email: mike@tru-bilt.co.nz

Sales Manager
Jacquie Lucas
DDI: 03 777 3401
Mobile: 021 849 568
Email: jacquie@tru-bilt.co.nz

Business Support Team

Accounts Manager
Nanette Clark
DDI: 03 777 3406
Mobile: 027 233 0366
Email: nanette@tru-bilt.co.nz

Marketing Coordinator
Kirsty Thomson
DDI: 03 777 3403
Mobile: 027 414 9721
Email: kirsty@tru-bilt.co.nz

Manufacturing Team

Operations and Health & Safety Manager
Paul Taylor
DDI: 03 777 3408
Mobile: 021 220 9084
Email: paul@tru-bilt.co.nz

Night Shift Coordinator
Tim Ellis
Mobile: 027 818 0259
Email: tim@tru-bilt.co.nz

Warehouse Team

Warehouse Manager / Purchasing Manager
Shane Taylor
DDI: 03 777 3409
Mobile: 021 820 089
Email: shane@tru-bilt.co.nz 

Regional Sales Offices:

 

Upper North Island Sales Office

291 Neilson Street
Onehunga
Auckland 1061, New Zealand
Phone: +0800 144 999
Email: uppernorth@tru-bilt.co.nz

Area Sales Manager - Auckland and Waikato
Michael Ogilvie
Mobile: 021 878 289
Email: michael.ogilvie@tru-bilt.co.nz

Area Sales Manager - Auckland and Bay of Plenty
Mark Willson
Mobile: 021 878 242
Email: mark.willson@tru-bilt.co.nz

Lower North Island Sales Office

Phone: +0800 144 999
Email: lowernorth@tru-bilt.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager - Lower North Island
Steven Squires
Mobile: 021 228 3819
Email: steven@tru-bilt.co.nz

Upper South Island Sales Office

Phone: +0800 144 999
Email uppersouth@tru-bilt.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager - Canterbury
Steven Squires
Mobile: 021 228 3819
Email: steven@tru-bilt.co.nz

Lower South Island Sales Office

Phone: +0800 144 999
Email: lowersouth@tru-bilt.co.nz

Area Sales Manager - Otago, Southland, West Coast, Marlborough
Bevan Taylor
DDI: 03 777 3402
Mobile: 021 853 079
Email: bevan@tru-bilt.co.nz

Australia Sales Office

Phone: 1800 144 888
Email info@tru-bilt.co.nz

Area Sales Manager - Australia
Mark Taylor
Mobile: +64 21 221 5835
Email: mark@tru-bilt.co.nz

Enquiry Form



* denotes required field